• 13 popular Halloween candies you didn't realize are vegan

    7 monthes ago - By Business Insider

    Vegans generally don't consume food items made with animal meat, fish, eggs, gelatin, and dairy. Some vegans don't eat honey, either. As a result, Halloween can be tricky for vegans because many popular Halloween candies on the market are made with animal products.
    Fortunately, there are a bunch of Halloween candies you can eat if you're vegan. Here's a list of vegan-friendly candies to enjoy year-round. Smarties are a sweet choice.
    Smarties are great for mindful snackers looking for a little something sweet to hold them over through a long night of trick-or-treating.
    This candy's classic...
    Read more ...